Contact Us: 1.905.397.4182

AUTHORIZED RE-SELLERS

Canada

DIY E Juice  - website: www.diy-ejuice.com

Flavour Fog - website: www.flavourfog.com

Infinite Vaper - website: infinite-vaper.myshopify.com

Fusion Flavours - website: www.fusionflavours.ca

The Broke Vaper - website: thebrokevaper.ca

Savapeur - website: shop.savapeur.com

Happy Vaper - website: www.happyvaper.com

Paragon Flavours - website: www.paragonflavours.com/

United States

Liquid Nicotine Wholesalers - website: https://liquidnicotinewholesalers.com

Heartland Vapes - website: wholesale.heartlandvapes.com

Nicotine River - website: www.nicotineriver.com

Bull City Flavors - website: www.bullcityflavors.com

Gremlin DIY - website: gremlindiy.com

One Stop DIY Shoppe  - website: www.onestopdiyshop.com

Perfect Vape - website: perfectvape.com

EcigExpress  - website: www.ecigexpress.com

Flavor Jungle - website: www.flavorjungle.com

Wizard Labs - website: wizardlabs.us

RTS Vapes - website: www.rtsvapes.com

My Freedom Smokes - website: www.myfreedomsmokes.com

Flavor Place - website: www.flavorplace.com

DIY Vapor Supply - website: www.diyvaporsupply.com/

Are you 21 or older? This website requires you to be 21 years of age or older. Please verify your age to view the content, or click "Exit" to leave.